Bad Kitties

On Friday morning, I left in such a hurry that I must not have latched the door to the spare bedroom all the way. The spare bedroom is where I have my makeshift “greenhouse” set up in the corner by the window.

I came home to to find a pile of dirt and egg carton bits on the bed. The kitties decided to play with the plants while I was away. They dragged the egg carton that contained my Green Zebra seedlings onto the bed and destroyed them. They also ate the cucumber seedlings.

IMG_0152

Bad kitties!

Here is Cecil trying to use his Jedi-cat, mind control powers to convince me that they are not the cats I am looking for. Elvis is trying to convince me the dog did it. I can tell he’s lying since he can’t even look me in the eye.

Elvis and Cecil

2 thoughts on “Bad Kitties

Leave a Reply

